Aluminum Fenestration products Kinstler and associates logo
8248 Marshall Drive, Lenexa, KS 66214
Ph: 913-599-2231
Fx: 913-599-2232
 
linkedin
facebook
Architectural Glass Products
home staff services partners architects gallery contact us  
Meet the Team
Jeff Kinstler Jeff Kinstler - President/Sales
Proudly serving the Architectural and Glazing communities since 1976.
Email: jeff@kinassoc.com
 

Teresa Kinstler

Teresa Kinstler - Secretary/Treasurer/Sales
Proudly serving the Architectural and Glazing communities since 1981.
Email: teresa@kinassoc.com
div div
Sal Donze Sal Donze - Special-Lite Territory Manager Kansas/Missouri/Sales
Proudly Serving the Architectural and Entrance communities since 1981.
Email: sal@kinassoc.com
William May William May - Estimator/Project Manager/Sales
Proudly Serving the Architectural and Glazing communities since 2005.
Email: wmay@kinassoc.com
div div
Brad Baumhardt Brad Baumhardt - CAD Technician/Sales
Proudly Serving the Architectural and Glazing communities since 2004.
Email: brad@kinassoc.com

Justin McFarland Justin McFarland - Sr. Estimator/Project Manager/Sales
Proudly Serving the Architectural and Glazing communities since 1994.
Email: justin@kinassoc.com
div div
Mike Ritchey

Mike Ritchey
Drafting
Proudly Serving the Architectural and Glazing communities since 2013.
Email: mike@kinassoc.com

EstimatingPatty Bishop Patty Bishop - Estimator/Project Manager
Proudly Serving the Architectural and Glazing communities since 1993.

Email: patty@kinassoc.com
div   div
Todd Eddington Todd Eddington - Sales
Proudly Serving the Architectural and Glazing communities since 1999.  Covering Southern Missouri, Southern Kansas for all product lines as well as Columbia, Jefferson City & South East of Boonville, MO
Email: todd@kinassoc.com
Garett Miller Garett Miller - NanaWall Specialist covering Kansas, Missouri and Southern Illinois
Proudly Serving the Architectural and Glazing communities since 2016. Covering Kansas, Missouri and Southern Western Illinois.
Email: garett@kinassoc.com
div div
Brandon Mitchell Brandon Mitchell - Administrative Assistant
Proudly Serving the Architectural and Glazing communities since 2014.
Email: brandon@kinassoc.com
   
       
staff coverage area unitized and preglazed featured products project spotlight gallery terms
Architect's Corner
CEU LEARNING COURSES
OUR PARTNERS KINSTLER & ASSOC. SERVICES
WHAT'S NEW
  • 600R
  • AF Ballistic
  • fiberglass-wood-doors
  • 875
  • EFCO Delivers
  • aluflam
  • wv-430
 
EFCO 4500 SERIES
efco 4500
contact us
CEU Programs continuing education

EFCO, Aluminum Fenestration products, Special-Lite, Alumimum and FRP Door Products, Mapes, Architectural Panels, Vetrotech, Fire Rated Glass and Steel Framing Products, Aluflam, Aluminum Fire Rated Framing and Glass Products, Industrial Louvers, Louvers, Sunshades, Column Covers, J.M. Grucia, Glass Handrails, Schott Corporation, Architectural Glass Products, International Door Closers, Door Closers

Division 8 construction products
HOME STAFF SERVICES OUR PARTNERS ARCHITECT'S CORNER GALLERY COVERAGE AREA UNITIZED & PREGLAZED FEATURED PRODUCT PROJECT SPOTLIGHT TERMS & CONDITIONS SITEMAP
Aluminum Fire Rated Framing and Glass Products